Personal

Ledning

Helen Nilsson
Mark- och exploateringsdirektör
090-16 23 56
helen.nilsson@umea.se

Anna Löfqvist
Affärsledare bostäder
090-16 23 59
anna.lofqvist@umea.se

Jenny Vindegard
Affärsledare mark
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Per Westergren
Affärsledare verksamheter
090-16 23 73
per.westergren@umea.se

Affärsområde bostäder

Anna Löfqvist
Affärsledare bostäder
090-16 23 59
anna.lofqvist@umea.se

Andrea Gidlund
090-16 23 11
andrea.gidlund@umea.se

Carl Rasmunds
090-16 23 04
carl.rasmunds@umea.se

Erik Sjöberg
090-16 23 97
erik.sjoberg.2@umea.se

Kajsa Dahlberg
090-16 14 55
kajsa.dahlberg@umea.se

Sandrine Rivoire
090-16 23 05
sandrine.rivoire@umea.se

Sarah Lundgren
090-16 23 01
sarah.lundgren@umea.se

Affärsområde mark

Jenny Vindegard
Affärsledare mark
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Anders Ottosson
090-16 23 85
anders.ottosson.2@umea.se

Andreas Brihem
090-16 23 76
andreas.brihem@umea.se

Erik Sjöberg
090-16 23 97
erik.sjoberg.2@umea.se

Affärsområde verksamheter

Per Westergren
Affärsledare verksamheter
090-16 23 73
per.westergren@umea.se

Elin Lundbäck
090-16 23 48
elin.lundback@umea.se

Emilio Arango Nilsson
090-16 23 82
emilio.arangonilsson@umea.se

Johan Sjöström
090-16 14 21
johan.sjostrom.2@umea.se

Rebecka Lindgren
090-16 23 63
rebecka.lindgren@umea.se

Sara Vikman
090-16 23 03
sara.vikman@umea.se

Therese Ullberg
090-16 12 53
therese.ullberg@umea.se

Olivia Forsman
090-16 23 79
olivia.forsman@umea.se

Marksanering

Jonas Fagerman
090-16 14 32
jonas.fagerman@umea.se

Malin Lyxell (Föräldraledig)
090-16 23 58
malin.lyxell@umea.se

Administration

Lillemor Lundström
090-16 12 56
lillemor.lundstrom@umea.se

Sidan publicerades www.umea.se/personalmex